People who have contributed to AMFPHP include:

  • Alessandro Crugnola (documentation, method table)
  • Christophe Herreman (methodTable class)
  • John Cowen (Documentation and programming on 0.9b)
  • Justin Watkins (most of the programming on 1.0)
  • Patrick Mineault (programming and documentation)
  • Thomas Craigen (Beta Testing and documentation on 0.9b & 1)
  • Wade Arnold (programming and documentation on 2.0)
  • Wolfgang Hamann (original AMF reverse engineering)

The current project lead is Wade Arnold. You can contact Wade Arnold at $wade.arnold->t8design(com)